Wk2 – Classmate Interview – Kasi Gibo

Kasi Gibo

She told me that she is almost done with school and trying to get more credits to be able to graduate! She did not seem that much older than I was but she is graduating soon. She seemed to have a sense of style because she had on classy clothes and a gold watch that stood out to my eye. Later on I was told she worked at nordstroms hence the nice clothing for work. She also happened to have a lot of mutual friends with me . . . We both went to the same high school but I graduated way later than she did, hence the mutual friends. Her boyfriend is also a mutual friend of mine that goes to the same gym as I do.

It was a nice surprise and nice to meet you Kasi Gibo !

Leave a Reply

