Wk3 – Classmate Interview – Mary Quach

Mary Quach

At first the thing that I noticed the most was her glasses. Later on I learned that she had glasses since she was in fifth grade. As we talked I learned that she was a member of the club NSU on our campus. I have heard of that club and actually have some friends that are in it as well. So from that we learned that we have mutual friends. She was originally from NorCal which I would have never guessed. I also thought she was around my age and learned that she is a freshman. I’m a sophomore so I guess thats close enough. Her favorite drink is boba, which I think if i was asked to guess I would of got as well. Most asians do like boba…

And that other girl is her friend which I included in the picture.

Leave a Reply

